• A  A  A  

Key Dates

All of the key college dates for your diary, at a glance.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Open Days

Saturday 9th October 2021 and Sunday 17th October 2021
Saturday 9th October 2021 and Sunday 17th October 2021 Our Open Days are a great opportunity for you to come and explore our campus,

Key Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term - 2021

Tuesday 31st August – Wednesday 20th October 2021

Applicant Open Day 1

Saturday 9th October 2021

Applicant Open Day 2

Sunday 17th October 2021

Study at Home (Students not in College)

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd October 2021

October Half Term

Thursday 21st – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2 - 2021

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Applicant Taster Day 1

Saturday 13th November 2021

Applicant Taster Day 2

Saturday 27th November 2021

Study at Home (Students not in College)

Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th November 2021

Christmas Break

Friday 17th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 1 - 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022

February Half Term

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Term 2 - 2022

Monday 28th February – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Half Term

Monday 4th – Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 1 - 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022 (Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022)

May Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2 - 2022

Monday 6th June – Friday 20th July 2022