• A  A  A  

Key Dates

All of the key college dates for your diary, at a glance.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Key Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term - 2021

Tuesday 31st August – Wednesday 20th October 2021

Applicant Open Day 1

Saturday 9th October 2021

Applicant Open Day 2

Sunday 17th October 2021

Study at Home (Students not in College)

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd October 2021

October Half Term

Thursday 201st – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2 - 2022

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Applicant Taster Day 1

Saturday 13th November 2021

Applicant Taster Day 2

Saturday 27th November 2021

Study at Home (Students not in College)

Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th November 2021

Christmas Break

Friday 17th December 2022 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 1 - 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022

February Half Term

Friday 18th – Monday 28th February 2022

Spring Term 2 - 2022

Monday 28th February – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Half Term

Friday 1st April - Tuesday 19th April 2022 (Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday)

Summer Term 1 - 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022

May Half Term

Friday 27th May – Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Term 2 - 2022

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July 2022