• A  A  A  

Key Dates

All of the key college dates for your diary, at a glance.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Xaverian College Easter Concert – 7:30pm, 2 April 2023

With the largest sixth form music department in the North of England, Xaverian Music students return to the Royal Northern College of Music for

Key Dates 2023/2024

Autumn Term 1 - 2023

Tuesday 29th August – Wednesday 18th October 2023

Applicant Open Day 1

Saturday 7th October 2023

Applicant Open Day 2

Sunday 15th October 2023

Study at Home (Students not in College)

Thursday 19th and Friday 20th October 2023

October Half Term

Thursday 19th October – Friday 27th October 2023

Autumn Term 2 - 2023

Monday 30th October – Thursday 21st December 2023

Applicant Taster Day 1

Saturday 11th November 2023

Applicant Taster Day 2

Saturday 25th November 2023

Study at Home (Students not in College)

Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th November 2023

Christmas Break

Friday 22nd December 2023 – Monday 8th January 2024

Spring Term 1 - 2024

Monday 8th January – Friday 16th February 2024

February Half Term

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2024

Spring Term 2 - 2024

Monday 26th February - Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Break

Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April 2024

Summer Term 1 - 2024

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May 2024

May Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

Summer Term 2 - 2024

Monday 3rd June - Thursday 18th July 2024