• A  A  A  
Search
Close this search box.

Key Dates

All of the key college dates for your diary, at a glance.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Chamber Music at the Church – 26 June 2024, 6:30pm

Join students of Xaverian College for an evening of chamber music, with a range of ensembles and instrumentalists in the beautiful setting of St

XBand 2024 – 28th June, 7-10pm

Xaverian’s band night returns for a second year rammed full of band excellence. An exciting end to the exam season. Taking place at Manchester

We Will Rock You – 2-4 July 2024, 7pm

This high-energy musical extravaganza features the iconic music of Queen. Set in a dystopian future where music is banned, it follows two rebels on

Music for Youth National Festival 2024 – 4-6 July

Xaverian College is pleased to be performing at the Music for Youth National Festival, taking place from 4-6 July 2024, in Birmingham. The National

Key Dates 2024/2025

Autumn Term - 2024

Tuesday 27th August – Wednesday 16th October 2024

Applicant Open Day 1

Saturday 5th October 2024

Applicant Open Day 2

Sunday 13th October 2024

Study at Home (Students not in College)

Thursday 17th – Friday 18th October 2024

October Half Term

Thursday 17th – Friday 25th October 2024

Autumn Term 2 - 2024

Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December 2024

Applicant Taster Day 1

Saturday 9th November 2024

Applicant Taster Day 2

Saturday 23rd November 2024

Study at Home (Students not in College)

Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th November 2024

Christmas Break

Friday 20th December 2024 – Monday 6th January 2025

Spring Term 1 - 2025

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2025

February Half Term

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2025

Spring Term 2 - 2025

Monday 24th February – Friday 4th April 2025

Easter Break

Monday 7th April - Monday 21st April 2025

Summer Term 1 - 2025

Tuesday 22nd April - Friday 23rd May 2025

May Half Term

Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025

Summer Term 2 - 2025

Monday 2nd June - Wednesday 16th July 2025